Aalborg Soundtracks

Download Now For Free

This is production library background music for royalty-free licensing on YouTube videos. The Aalborg Soundtracks are massively popular on YouTube: They’re used on thousands of videos. And check out these fraps alternatives.

You can use the Aalborg Soundtracks on a video you’ve already uploaded to YouTube, without having to re-upload, via YouTube’s Audioswap system.

Many of these soundtracks are also included with the ezvid free video maker for Windows.

You can download the Aalborg Soundtracks FOR FREE on this page, and you can use them to make youtube videos.


Aalborg Soundtracks Volume 5

Released February 18, 2010

  1. Melody
  2. Anthem Of The Future
  3. Halflife
  4. Smtp
  5. Seven Miles
  6. Mille Plateaux
  7. Hydrothermal
  8. Ganges
  9. Intercontinental
  10. Futurespeak
  11. A New Religion
  12. The Drone
  13. Realms Of The Dead
  14. The Black Horde
Buy on iTunes
Buy on Amazon
Buy on Emusic

Aalborg Soundtracks Volume 4

Released March 26, 2009

  1. Galactic Time
  2. Amazing Grace
  3. Awaken the Elves
  4. Crafting the Orb
  5. Darkness At Noon
  6. Deathsquad
  7. Dreams On Deep
  8. Easy Love
  9. Slavetrader
  10. Zanzibar
Buy on iTunes
Buy on Amazon
Buy on Emusic

Aalborg Soundtracks Vol. 3

Released March 26, 2009

  1. First Birthday
  2. Mindquest
  3. Nomadic Rights
  4. Sleepwalking
  5. Speaking In Tongues
  6. Tribes of the North
  7. Will-o’-the-wisp
  8. East of Ceylon
  9. Himalayas
  10. Istanbul
Buy on iTunes
Buy on Amazon
Buy on Emusic

Aalborg Soundtracks Vol. 2

Released November 18, 2008

  1. Walkers At Dawn
  2. Walls of the Monastary
  3. Familiar Dwellings
  4. Cpu
  5. Deep Sea Orchestra
  6. Dragonmouth
  7. Wildflower
  8. African Plains
  9. Ceylon Winds
  10. Is That the Way
  11. Risk and Reward
  12. Sounds of Africa
  13. Sounds of East Asia
  14. Sounds of India
  15. Crystal Melody Movement
  16. Drone Bagpipes
  17. Trip the the Stars
  18. Eastern Religions
  19. Floating Bagpies
  20. Haunting Crystal Chimes
  21. Stellar Escape
  22. The Music Box
  23. The Stars Beyond
  24. Dancing Drone Strings
  25. Drone Strings In Love
  26. “Breath Machine”
  27. Ayers Rock
  28. Cappuccino
  29. Freeway 101
  30. Gallows March
  31. Happy and Happy
  32. Just These Dreams
  33. North By Northwest
  34. Out of Sight
  35. Processor Love
  36. You Won The New Car
Buy on iTunes
Buy on Amazon
Buy on Emusic

Aalborg Soundtracks Vol. 1

Released November 17, 2008

  1. Ices of Pluto
  2. More Bagpipes
  3. Northern Sleep
  4. Rings of Uranus
  5. Seadrift
  6. Suction
  7. The Living Hills
  8. The Molten Core
  9. Arnhem Land
  10. Dark Freeways
  11. Night Cafe
  12. Piper At the Gates
  13. Scythian Queen
  14. The Water’s Edge
  15. Timefreeze
  16. Two Hearts
  17. Uncertainty
Buy on iTunes
Buy on Amazon
Buy on Emusic


These recordings are copyrighted by Track One Recordings, however, you may use them for free in YouTube videos. Usage does not require any specific payment or registration, however, your YouTube usage may be claimed by “NATOarts”, and may not be eligible for revenue sharing through your YouTube Account. For a license to use these recordings outside of YouTube, please contact us using the form above. For the purposes of YouTube usages, these recordings can be considered “royalty-free”.


Share and Enjoy

  • Delicious
  • Digg
  • Facebook
  • RSS
  • StumbleUpon
  • Twitter